All That I Have Written Is Straw. . .

Meanderings of a Catholic Devout

No rulers here: Washington Times Communities Blog

with 2 comments


Yes, I’ve been moonlighting.  When I’m not here blogging about the saga of my own emotions, I’m making light of Catholicism on the Washington Times Communities blogs.

Please do me a favor and click on my posted blogs there so they won’t kick me off.

Friends of the faith, please feel free to contact me regarding topics you’d like to mention, or if you have an article that you’d like to write.

Thanks to my friend, A, for reading this blog and being brave enough to ask me to contribute. Thanks, also, to my personal illustrator, I, for this crazy cause!

Here’s the link to my first post:

No rulers here | Washington Times Communities.

Written by Written Straw

October 15, 2010 at 9:23 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. every time I see your tag line, I my brain initially perceives it saying Meanderings of a Catholic DEVIANT.
    I sense there is some humorous truthiness in there you can appreciate.

    I know, as an atheist, how Catholisism and Christianity are often engaged AS comedy. but it should be amusing to see the incidental/accidental funnyness that arises within.

    Sean

    October 16, 2010 at 9:58 pm


Leave a Reply

